Institute of High Performance Computing


Powerding Discoveries!

About IHPC


Scientific Advisory Board 2014

Professor William Curtin Professor William Curtin
Professor, Laboratory for Multiscale Mechanics Modeling
École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (Switzerland)
Professor Howard A. Stone Professor Howard A. Stone
Donald R. Dixon ’69 and Elizabeth W. Dixon Professor
Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Princeton University (United States of America)
Professor Julian Gale Professor Julian Gale (Chair)
John Curtin Distinguished Professor
Department of Chemistry, School of Science
Faculty of Science & Engineering
Curtin University (Australia)
Professor Ortwin Hess Professor Ortwin Hess
Leverhulme Chair in Metamaterials,
Faculty of Natural Sciences, Department of Physics
Imperial College London (United Kingdom)


This page is last updated at: 29-MAY-2014